Home » News » Open Houses for 2012-2013

 
 

Open Houses for 2012-2013

 

Come and learn how Montessori can prepare your child for a lifetime of success!   We invite you to come to one of our open houses this fall.  The open house tour usually takes about 90 minutes.  During that time you will have the opportunity to observe children working in the classroom, tour our beautiful campus, and ask questions during a discussion with Head of School Tamara Sheesley Balis.

Note: The Montessori School has rolling enrollment which means that a child does not have to start school in September, but may begin at anytime during the school year up until our spring break.

Open Houses (Starting at 9:15 a.m. unless otherwise noted)

Toddler & Primary
Thursday, October 4, 2012
Wednesday, November 14, 2012
Thursday, December 6, 2012
Thursday, January 10, 2013
Thursday, February 7, 2013
Thursday, March 7, 2013
Thursday, April 11, 2013
Thursday, May 16, 2013

Elementary and Middle School
Thursday, October 11, 2012
Thursday, November 15, 2012
Thursday, December 13, 2012
Thursday, January 17, 2013
Thursday, February 14, 2013
Thursday, March 26, 2013
Thursday, April 18, 2013

All Levels, Toddler Through Middle School
Sunday, January 12, 2013, 10 a.m.-2 p.m.

Please R.S.V.P. if you would like to come to an open house using the form below or call the school office at 410-321-8555.  Open houses are for parents and other care givers, please do not bring children.

[contact-form 5 "Open House Reservation"]

 

No comments

Be the first one to leave a comment.

Post a Comment


 

 
 
p5rn7vb